Library Board of Trustees

MemberJuly 2021 to June 2022Office/Committee
County Commissioner: Mark Urness
C: 701. 797.7719
First Term July 2024Building Committee
City Council Rep: Marybeth Lunde
C: 701.789.7516
Fill-in Term July 2024Building Committee
Susie Graber
C: 306.751.0545
Second Term July 2025President
Publicity Committee
Truley Trautman
H: 701.797.2675
C: 701.789.1154
First Term July 2023Vice-President
Publicity Committee
Keshia Rickford
H: 701.676.2302
C: 701.797.7094
Fill-in Term July 2023Secretary
Finance Committee
Policy Manual
Jane Campbell
C: 701.7740-9961
First Term July 2025Finance Committee
Policy Manual Committee

%d bloggers like this: